Close To My Heart Sale

I have a wide variety of stamps, paper and accessories for sale here:

http://houseostamps.wordpress.com/sale-stamps-paper/

If there is something Close To My Heart  in particular you are looking for please shoot me an email at houseostamps@cox.net and I might have it for sale also.  Most items for sale are pre-2011 so if there is an older CTMH item you are looking for I just might have it.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lori
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 21:21:01

    do you have the pivot stapler?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

